Shop
117 N Washington Street Campton, KY 41301
LOCAL: (606) 668-3927
0
Customer Reviews
The Flower Pot
Local Campton, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Christine B

State/Province:KY

You did an amazing job with my mom's flowers for her funeral. They were absolutely stunning. I came in with only a partial idea of what I wanted and you made it all come together for me. You were able to pull a variety of flowers together and make it look beautiful. Thank you for taking the time to listen to my requests. I wanted everything to be special and you made that a reality for me. Thanks for being so patient and understanding at such a difficult time. You are truly amazing to work with in person and on the phone.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Angela W

State/Province:OH

Such beautiful flowers and so accommodating with delivery. I always know my parents are getting the most creative and freshest arrangements that Campton has to offer. : )
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Ella M

State/Province:KY

Thank you for helping me last minute with a funeral order. I was very impressed to find a website in early morning hours of returning home. In connected to the funeral home to which I could make contact. Thank you for helping me last minute and delivering my arrangement for me. The Large Angel with metal wings was a beautiful piece and you described it perfectly. I would recommend you and use you again. Thank you so very much.
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: Leigh S

State/Province:TN

Great service!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Lisa A

State/Province:MI

Wonderful arrangement for my mother in law's funeral, thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name: G G

State/Province:KY

Easiest online order I think I've ever placed. User-friendly website, done in no time. I got a beautiful plant for a reasonable price. My only complaint is that I didn't get a delivery confirmation until a week later.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name: Deborah R

State/Province:TN

You did not have the Benjamin fig tree, so we had to settle on a peace lily. I called to make sure the order I had placed on line the night before had been received. You had not processed it, so I was glad I called.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name: Connie U

State/Province:KY

I sent flowers for a funeral. I couldn’t attend, but my family members said they were absolutely beautiful and they wanted to know who I had used. I have sent flowers before through one of the nationally known florists through the internet only to be woefully disappointed with what was sent. Now I always look to order from a local florist directly. I looked online for a local florist and found that you had a website. Your site was very easy to use and the pictures accurately represented what was sent. Thank you.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name: walter z

State/Province:LA

Easy to use website. Ordered funeral flowers last minute from the deep South to Kentucky. Flowers sent on time.